Swanage Grammar School Committee - 2021

The driving force behind the SGSA is its committee, and many hours are expended by all to promote the association, organise the events, produce its magazine and manage its affairs.

As at August 2021, the committee comprised the following members

Chris Adams

Shelagh Ball Secretary

Malcolm Batt Membership Secretary

Michael Bown Webmaster

Bruce Chapman Chair

Gillie Humphries

Nigel Humphries

Steve Matthews
Newsletter Editor

David Slingo Treasurer


    All the material on this website is the property of Swanage Grammar School Association © SGSA 2008  All rights Reserved.